MGC Student Leadership Team

Congratulations to Paige Matearoa, our Manukura/Head Girl for MGC in 2021. Paige will be supported by her Manutāiko/Deputy Head Girl, Pippa Bishop, and the Manutaki Rūnanga Ākonga/Head of School Council, Lucy Harman, along with the rest of the Manutaki team.
Manutaki 2021
(Pictured Left Lucy, Center Paige, Right Pippa)