Sports Prizegiving 2018

Major Awards

Sportspersons of the Year - Smokefree Cup

Leonie Marshall

College Sportsperson of the year Board of Trustees Cup

Leonie Marshall

Outstanding Performance in Sport – Junior Sportsperson of the year - Sportfit Trophy        

Abbey Moody

Team of the Year Topanga Whakakotahi - MGC Junior A Volleyball Team 

Katherine Ball, Taryn Breen, Louise Brown, Madeline Croad, Isla Dodson, Anna Gardiner, Tarryn Metcalfe, Isabella Rohloff, Grace Waring-Jones

Full details of all awards available here